top of page

Watercolor Jam Session


Over the past month, I've been so lucky to have the opportunity to host 3 watercolor sessions. All you girls have been so lovely and I'd love to invite you guys to join me for a Watercolor Jam Session.

We'll get together, have tea and catch up on where we left off! I'd love to see how all of you have progressed! So if you're down with it, meet us at :

Tuesday 16 June 2015, 3pm

Shop Wonderland

37 Haji Lane

Singapore 189230

Please drop me an email with your name at hello@ilovenataliestudio.com to tell me you're coming.

=================================

Do note there is no collaboration or affliation with Shop Wonderland and Natalie Studios. We are all going there as normal customers so hopefully they will allow us to hang out there if we dont make a ruckus! :P

This session is not a class/workshop, I won’t be teaching anything that has not been taught before. We are just gathering around to have a good time, catch up :) and it is only for past participants of my class and friends.

Please bring along your own brushes, paper and mixing palettes, I will bring a set of watercolor palettes to share but you’re welcome to bring your own.

Uber excited about this! Hope to hear from the interested ones!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Blog-icon.gif
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page