top of page

Loose Peony workshop

This April, I finally at long last created my intermediate workshop. Teaching the most sought after flower to achieve in watercolor paintings : Peonies.

Again like all my workshops I teach, I come up with strokes and techniques for attendees to understand how it works in my head. How each strokes is actually a mindful stroke, what I see in my head when I paint each flower.

Running from April till June 2017, my loose peonies workshop will include high quality paints and brush that I personally use. If you already own some of your own, you can choose to buy the class without the tools.

Check out the classes here : www.i lovenataliestudio.com

These beautiful crepe paper peonies are such a great example to reference to, simple but yet realistic it was a great way to allow attendees to understand our strokes.

If you love these beauties, you can get them from Miss Petal and Bloom .

Practice makes pretty! My students paint their piece, practice again and again till they get it. Do you love them?

Wonder if you could do it? Drop me an email if you're unsure!

xoxo

Natalie

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Blog-icon.gif
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page