top of page

The blessed bride

As I plan for my wedding in June, I found that while weddings are a pretty affair, much effort and time goes into making it not just happen but making it beautiful too!

So to help our brides to be and their lovely bridesmaids tide over this crazy period, along with The wedding scoop, I create some pretty wallpaper to remember to enjoy the journey of this whole process. You only get married once! So it will be all worth the time.

For couples who are keen to get their wedding invites done, I currently wont be able to take any orders until after Aug or September. So check in with me then if you're still keen!

DOWNLOAD BELOW

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Blog-icon.gif
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page