top of page

Wedding favor : Part 1


I realised a wedding, no matter big or small, still get you really busy for months to come. It's great to have little book to write down all your ideas, plans and colors, better yet, a book that acts like a personal wedding planner guiding you down to the last day before the wedding.

I had a intimate tea ceremony and it was followed by some elegant light afternoon tea for my guests. I decided to give cookies and TWG loose teas leaves for my guest. I incorporated some of my watercolor designs into the packaging of the gifts.

I decided that rather than write our names on the paper, we'd give our guests a smile when they reach over for their cookie jar, so I wrote cute cookie quotes on them. 

So I did a big watercolor wash on paper and cut circles to write my quotes on them. Super simple, super lovely! I love how it turned out.


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Blog-icon.gif
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page